All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:48 am 

I'm roleplay ready!

Blog: View Blog (0)

Welcome to my roleplay-check! Have a seat, will you?

Introduction

Hey there! My name is Nesy and I'm at the age of 15. I actually joined this place recently, I've started to investigate into deeper stuff! Maybe something deeper and extremely cool! People in the days called me a genius for my plots and how creative I could be exactly. Nevertheless, I'm pleased to meet you! Let's get into the roleplay section, shall we? So I've been roleplaying for roughly 1-2 years and I've learned quite a bit. So, I roleplay with anybody actually! Despite your age, gender or whatever. Compared to other people, I'm a very accepting dude when it comes to actually look for roleplayers. I've actually seen a couple of checks and age barriers and I decided to do the opposite! Everyone is welcome otherwise! There is never "too old" or "Too young" in my age requirements because there are simply none. My roleplaying can be a battle-oriented but of course, I'm a huge sucker for battle! But that doesn't matter because I am adoring to hear new ideas anyway. I love being friends and communicating with people as well!

What are you capable of in roleplay?