PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:47 pm 

Sort of back.

Medals: 16
Longest RP (1) Completed RP (2)
Dedicated Partner (1) Most Patient (3)
Blog: View Blog (59)

Hey there!

As always, I'll start with a couple quick disclaimers:

1- I'll be out of town from the 24th to the 28th, and during these days, I won't be able to post.

2- I'm not very good at writing male characters, and I'm trying to improve, so whoever takes me up on that offer, please be patient and let me know if there is something I can improve on. Thank you.

So, first of all, I'm looking to use this character: click here.

My plan is to have him try and deceive some wealthy woman into either getting him his big break or simply support him and give him the life he has always wanted. It will be a sort of romance, but not really sincere on his part. He is a con artist, keep that in mind, so it won't be a 'boy falls in love with girl' story. How this ends, and what happens as they go is up to both of us, and I'll be more than happy to work on a plot together. If you have any ideas, I'll happily hear them out!

Thank you for reading and reply here if you are interested and can wait a few days for a post!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 4:35 pm 

Neither success nor failure is the end, so keep going. Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.

Medals: 4
Most Patient (1) 1st Year (1)
2nd Year (1) October 2016 (1)
Blog: View Blog (12)

So, i'm just trying to understand, Forgive me. You're dead set on him never being sincere. Because i have a character that i would love to pair with him. But i just am a little unsure of the plot, i want to make sure i fully understand before i decide if i want to commit or not. Look forward to your reply!

P.S. I'm a typo queen. Sorry in Advance.