All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: 1x1 Search.
View Likes PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 5:18 pm 

We're not here to talk about my surrender, we're here to discuss yours.

Blog: View Blog (0)

I know that I am posting my resume here, as well but it’s much more detailed than anything else I was going to write here.

Experience:
I've been writing and roleplaying for a few years now, can't remember exactly when I started or how long but it has been awhile. I have been involved in many different roleplays and even Game Mastered a few myself so I can adapt to just about anyone's level of writing.

Writing Level & Style:
Speaking of my writing level, I can do anything from Beta, High-Beta to Alpha but I will not indulge in Omega level roleplays. Though, I will be reading the stories that you guys create there, as well. I can write as male and female characters and sometimes prefer to double but not required. I tend to write about 4 to 8 paragraphs but I do quality of quantity every single time because I crave detail. I only write in 3rd person perspective, too and prefer it if my partner did, as well. I am not a Grammar Nazi either because I, too make a few mistakes here or there but not a lot.

Availability:
When it comes to the terms of my availability, I do work 48+ hours a week as a Restaurant Manager but I do have two off days through the week and I am usually more active at night but all day on my off days. Also, I am on Central Standard Time, by the way.

Communication:
I will be very communicative on the days I cannot post or even if I will be gone for long periods of time but I also expect the same in return. I am not impatient by any means but being communicative with one another will definitely make a roleplay, whether group or 1x1, last with me. Plus, I have no life. Don't be impatient with me either because if I am rushed, the post won't be as good.

Romance & Mature Content: