All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Anyone up for a 1x1 RP?
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2016 12:39 pm 

Drowning in Homework right now...

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hey, everyone, I'm new to this site, but definitely not to roleplaying. I prefer romance in my stories, it's just a thing I enjoy. When it comes to post length, I can post 2 paragraphs and up usually my intros are pretty long depending how excited I am about the RP. When it comes to frequency of posts I try for at least once a week, but I am a full time college student and I work part-time so sometimes it ends up taking longer or even shorter for me to reply. If I think I'll take a long time to respond, I'll try to let you know. Anyway, if there's any more you'd like to know about me feel free to ask! Lets get into some plots and pairings!

Already Made Plots
The Magic in Technology | +
A world that relies heavily on magic and technology. The two coexist and occasionally means that they go together. Some people of this world can use magic to charge a piece of technology others can program something simply by whispering to the object and there is much more. In this world though, there also lives a group of sky pirates a small band of people that steal from the rich, go on adventures to uncolonized areas for treasures from ancient civilizations, and occasionally kidnap a member of government. It just depends how they're feeling, really. This group consists of some of the strongest magic users in the world, though that doesn't mean they're good at it.

Anyway, I’d like to focus on this team of sky pirates and their various adventures. I would like to get pretty creative with this story, and build this world with my partner. I would prefer this to have romance either MxM, FxF or MxF or even all 3. I would like someone who will play multiple characters and genders as well and likes to plan things out.

Inseperable | +
This is MxM and I'd like to play the boy with anxiety.