All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:19 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

A few things to know
    I'll be playing the female role, it's what I'm more comfortable with.
    Quality > Quantity. BUT I do expect enough that the RP goes places
    I understand we all make mistakes, so I'm not going to chew you out over grammar.
    People get busy, so I get if it takes awhile to respond.
    With that said, I'm a full time college student so please don't expect me to always respond right after you do. I'll try my best to do it quickly, though, promise!
    I like romance, but won't force it.
    Basic CS are nice, just to get a basic idea of characters.
    I really like pugs. That has nothing to do with RPing, it's just a fact.

Plot #1
Strange events have been going on in the small town of Holly Springs. People have been disappearing for days at a time, their bodies being found in the forest. With the population of Holly Springs slowly dwindling, the residents of the small town are starting to worry. The HSPD is at a loss, and has reluctantly called on the FBI/Private Detective for help.

Pairings
Holy Springs police officer(HSPO) x FBI agent
Journalist x HSPO
Private Detective x HSPO
Journalist x Private Detective
Extras about this plot
Romance is not mandatory
It'll probably be a really dark RP
I have NO idea why the people are disappearing, so we would have to discuss that.

Plot #2
The year is 2047, and the Great War has finally ended. The world is broken, destroyed by the wrath of men. Many countries no longer exist, wiped off the map by war and disease.The United States, though mostly intact, is ruled by a cruel group of me; they call themselves ONE. You are with ONE, or you are against ONE. To be against ONE is to die, to be with ONE...well, that is uncertain.