All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Enthusiastic
PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 11:43 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello All,

It has been a while since I wrote but I am ready to go at it. Is anybody out there willing to start a thread with a girl who is a total newbie basically? I have only ever really done school and supernatural RPs, but I am willing to branch out a bit, if I can understand what concept you are going for that is.

I play female characters and I have yet to establish my character for this site, but I have ideas running through my head constantly.

1x1 or group is fine by me. However, I would prefer a group so there are more ideas to feed from and writers block doesn't prevent the thread from moving forward.

Have a great day/night!

Can't wait to write lovely stories with you all.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
 Post subject: Re: Enthusiastic
PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 12:30 pm 

Medals: 8
Completed RP (1) Most Patient (4)
Most Punctual (1) 1st Year (1)

Hello there I hope that I'm not too late with this. I wouldn't mind doing either a 1x1 or a group game. While I generally prefer 1x1 RPs, I figured that since you preferred a group you would still like to try that.

That being said, I've done school and supernatural RPs and am certainly not above doing either of those. Were there any particular settings you had wanted to try, or are totally random ideas completely welcome?

I often like fantasy or science fiction themes in my storylines. If you wanted we could mix that sort of thing with what you're comfortable with; for instance, a supernatural school setting or something similar if you were game.

Let me know; thanks!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 1:34 pm