All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 11:29 pm 

Back from the dead

Blog: View Blog (6)

Hey there! I'm an artist and I enjoy drawing. I'm not a pro in any one area, more of a jack-of-all-trades where I'm decent at many things. So I'm itching to do some drawing and I could use some suggestions. I'd be happy to draw your character for you, to the best of my ability, completely free. So, post as accurate of a description of your character as you desire and I'll work with it. Since I am rather busy, I will do them in my spare time. And I won't necessarily do them in the order of the posts, only with what I'm feeling at the time. Sometimes I want an easy relaxing draw, and sometimes I wanna be challenged. Anyways, I'd really love to give you all a visual representation of your characters making them even easier to imagine. If you want to include not only a physical description, but a personality description, it might help to express who they really are. Thanks everyone, I can't wait! !blush

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 10:11 am 

I have returned

Blog: View Blog (0)

I've got a bucketful of characters I'd love too have drawn. Should I PM them too you or post them here?

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:07 am 

Back from the dead

You may PM them to me. I will post each finished product here for everyone to see and give you a copy to do with as you please. !meow

PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:51 pm 

Back from the dead

This is the Alma, a beautiful character of Jack Spade. Here is the description sent to me as well the the attached final product. He has the original piece and it is his to do with as he pleases. =D Hope the negative sort of effect was alright.

Name: Alma

Race: Fallen Angel