All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 5:40 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Umm well I'm rather nervous about joining since this will be second forum I've ever joined. I was on my old forum for two years so this is rather new and kinda scary. I feel like a newbie all over again. *Rubs neck* So, I'm Sakari, I'm not new to be Rping since I've been doing so for nearly two years. I know Eferhilda through my old forum and we speak and are rather close to one another. I enjoy reading and writing and making my anime music videos in which you can see one in my signature >.< Still working on them as they need to be developed a lot more.

I'm praying that I get accepted xD So...I'm just gonna scuttle off and try and find a nice Rp to join or to set one up >.< Please be nice! <3

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:00 pm 

Location: You wouldn't want to know all the places my mind goes... but my body is stuck in Dubai
Blog: View Blog (8)

Hey Welcome Sakari! It is totally fine to be nervous but take a few breaths alright! We are a great fun group of people! We are really welcoming and helpful so don't worry! We love to have fun and have new members! Trust me it won't be long till you feel right at home and as if you have been here forever! :D Relax be yourself and soon you will wonder why you were ever nervous! No one is mean and if they are let me know and I will take care of it. ;) But I don't think you will have that problem here. :D

I am Phantom your local confused person. :D I am friendly and stuff so if you want to just chat and stuff feel free to PM me. :D I know you are going to have a lot of fun here!

So look around and I look forward to seeing you around here!

~Master to Butler Vilora

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:05 pm