All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Hello hello hello
View Likes PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:16 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello everybody!

My name is Austin and I'm RPing since I was 11 but I'm new to English RP forums, previously you could find me only on Polish ones. I'm studying in the UK for four years now but my English is still not perfect so I decided to come here and improve it by using it!

RPing is one of my favourite things to do. I'm a GM and I lead RPG for my friends pretty often. I know World of Darkness (old and new Vampire, new Werewolf) and Wolsung the best but mostly I'm leading in original settings based on my short stories. I'm studying Creative Writing so I'm writing a lot. I love writing and I wish that one day, I'll be able to write in English freely, just like in Polish. I'm writing mostly scripts (for film, theatre or games) so dialogues are my thing. Basically, I spend my whole high school in a theatre. I was writing, directing, acting and had lots of fun but sadly I finished high school and things became more complicated. Right now, I'm focusing on improving my drawing skills. Yes, I can draw (more or less) so while writing with me, you can expect that at some point I'm going to send you story's fanart.

I used to watch a lot of movies and TV shows, now I don't really have time for that. But I'm still watching Steven Universe! And I've seen the new She-Ra. And a few other things that I won't list here.

Thanks for having me!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
 Post subject: Re: Hello hello hello
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 6:32 pm 

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Spider-Man

Medals: 6
Longest RP (1) 1st Year (1)
2nd Year (1) 3rd Year (1)
Blog: View Blog (2)

Look at all these new members joining! So many new roleplays! So many new plots! It's so exciting! =D

Welcome aboard, Austin!