All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Nice to meet you All!
PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 3:17 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hi ! my name is FallofAtlas, inspired by the book Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand.

I've been writing since about 2009 but I just recently became interested in roleplaying.I've already seen a few interesting threads so I'm sure I will enjoy my time here.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:23 pm 

I'm ALIVE! I think...

Mentor

Medals: 3
1st Year (1) 2nd Year (1)
3rd Year (1)
Blog: View Blog (7)

Hello!! Welcome to Creative Freedom, also known as CF!

I'm glad to hear you already found some threads you're interested in and I'm sure yo're enjoy your time greatly because I do! :D

My name is Yue, I am a Mentor on this site along with my partner in crime @Asterous, we are here to help you with anything you need or any questions you have about the site, forums, roleplays, how to join a roleplay, to say hi, to be weird, to share funny gifs and memes, we're here for it all if you ever need anything!

Before you start joining all the threads (don't let Asterous encourage you to join them all!) please make sure you take the time to read the Rules and if you have any questions or concerns please don't be afraid to reach out through a private message or even through our lovely little chat at the bottom of the site where we will most likely be, doing random and silly things.

For interesting threads to join, just taking a look through any of the Interest Check will probably put a few roleplays on your belt! Also checking out the Member's Listing for like-minded partners to roleplay with is also a great step in finding and creating interesting roleplays!