All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:03 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

I'm a writer.. in training at least.

For a long time now I've been plagued with inspiration, ideas and dreams. My creative side has been boiling up inside me and I feel it needs some sort of a profound release. I think that this place could be the new sanctuary my mad ramblings and musings need be set free.

On and off for years now I have written stories and short role-plays but never been fully committed to the craft. My life is busy, my schedule is often full and I don't have a lot of free time to spare …and yet, I find myself finally giving into temptation and decided to put pen to paper again.

I have a few ideas rattling around in my brain eagerly waiting to be birthed.

Too long I've let time pass me by.. so why not then? Here's my attempt at role-playing once again. I hope to meet other great people here with the same vulnerability to writing exciting and imaginative stories as I am.

It's a terminal condition, I can never escape the art of writing, not matter how much I try.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:47 pm 

Been over on Rolplay Repository for a bit. Currently retired.

Blog: View Blog (2)

Hello and Welcome Mixcoatl!
I get everything you say! Sounds similar to my story! I just recently got back into collaborative RP writing.
Look forward to reading your writings, and maybe RP writing with you!

It is by will alone I set my mind in motion.
-Piter DeVries

I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer.
Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration.
I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me.
And when my fear is gone I will turn and face fear's path, and only I will remain.
-Paul Atreides

~My RP Resume~ ~ ~My Characters~