All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:37 pm 

We're not here to talk about my surrender, we're here to discuss yours.

Blog: View Blog (0)

Just kidding about the cryptic part because I am too nice to be cryptic. lol

But anyways, hello everyone! I am not entirely too sure what to ever put here but I will give it a shot.

I may be new to the site but I am certainly not new to the art of roleplaying or roleplaying on forum sites. I've been roleplaying for quite some time now, both Game Master and involved, so I have a lot of writing experience under my belt. I am also adaptable to anyone's writing style but tend to lean towards Advanced, or as Creative Freedom puts it, Alpha. I can do Beta, too. I am primarily looking for one on one roleplays but whenever I get settled, I wouldn't turn down a group roleplay or two. I haven't even checked out my own profile yet but feel free to have a look whenever I do so.

That's all that I will put here for now but my inbox is indeed open, always so feel free to hit me up anytime.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
-Cryptique.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:01 am 

I have returned.

Medals: 1
1st Year (1)

Hello there and welcome to CF :)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:04 am 

Administrator

Medals: 13
Best Death (1) Best Group RP (1)
Completed RP (1) Dedicated Partner (1)

Welcome to Creative Freedom!

I am one of the creatures that lurks in the shadows. Always watching.

An Alpha roleplayer seeking primarily one on one action, eh? Perhaps we could create something together some time, depending on your interests.