All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 1:16 pm 

feeling pretty sad now.

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello world of Creative Freedom, I'm Vundrial another roleplayer hoping to find a permanent home to do one of the things I love best: roleplay.

Although a newbie here, I can definitely say I'm not new when it comes to roleplaying. That I have done for a good thirteen years now and I'm sure with time that number will go up. Writing has always been something I love and collaborating with someone else on ideas is even better so I hope I get a chance to find a couple of partners eventually.
I'm into Fantasy, Medieval, Modern, Modern Fantasy, Supernatural, Science Fiction, Romance, Futuristic Fantasy. I'll even go for a Western with supernatural elements to it. I am not really a fan of historical roleplays unless I can make up my own history and I can do some fandoms. The ones I know about at least with original characters all the way. I also play female and male characters too. On a side note, I've got some plots I'm craving to try out when I get the chance.

Aside from writing I get on the PS4 or work which my schedule changes daily so there are times I might not be on. Back to writing though, I love the detailed plots plus brainstorming before sinking my teeth in a good scenario. I hope this was a good introduction, I feel like I rambled on a lot. !blush

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:47 pm 

feeling pretty sad now.

>.< I feel like a loser....not a single welcome.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:05 pm 

Owner

Medals: 14
Villain of the Month (2) Original Character (1)
Best Group RP (1) Longest RP (1)