All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Hello! ^~^
PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:14 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello to all the awesome role players out there! I have been searching for a new role-playing site for a while (Facebook tends to be...subpar, to say the least) and came across this one in my 'quest' I am really hoping I can flex my skills on here and find some new friends to do some good stories with for a while.

I have been role-playing since about 2011 (2012?) and have worked my way up from doing a few sentences to multi- para. replies with the help of some others sites such as Magistream. It seems any more than finding decent role players is a harder and harder thing to do though....kinda sad actually...roleplaying is an art, ya know?

Anyways to cut to the chase, my interests in role-playing vary from original, fantasy based ones onto anime themed stories such as Dbz and Hetalia. (Had an awesome Hetalia one that lasted a good 3 years that recently ended). I prefer to use my o.c's whenever I can but I am open to using canon characters depending on the plot :D

If you want to do roleplays with me feel free to message me whenever you wish ^^ I am more than happy to listen to others ideas!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
 Post subject: Re: Hello! ^~^
PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:12 pm 

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Spider-Man

Medals: 6
Longest RP (1) 1st Year (1)
2nd Year (1) 3rd Year (1)
Blog: View Blog (2)

Hey Polishtwinky, and welcome to Creative Freedom!

Sounds like you've found a good place to do all of that. Skill flexing? Check! New friends? Check! Varying interests and ideas? Check again!

Before you go running off, I'll have you take a read over the Rules and get acquainted with them. Should you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact a member of staff. We'd be glad to help!