All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Newbie here
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 1:16 am 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello all! I saw this place a while ago and figured I'd check it out. Looking forward to speaking with you all!

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
 Post subject: Re: Newbie here
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 1:59 am 

You have nothing to fear, But Fear himself

Medals: 1
1st Year (1)

Hey there sinfulromance, welcome to CF. I hope you have a good of a Time as I had when I first came here. With that said what kinds role-playing Genre do you enjoy?

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:01 am 

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤ Cruel and Unusual ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Blog: View Blog (5)

Hello, sinfulromance! Welcome to CreativeFreedom!
Glad that you decided to check out the site, and I hope you find what you are looking for here.

If you've not read the rules, please go over them jhere

Each forum also has its own standards, so be sure to check those as well

If you need help, the peeps in blue (like me <---) are here to help, so feel free to ask us questions if you're having trouble looking around.

Best wishes~!

View Likes PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 12:12 pm 

the stars look very different today ★

Medals: 5
Original RP (1) 1st Year (1)
2nd Year (1) Most Helpful Member (1)

Bad, sinful, same diff.

Welcome to the site, SinfulRomance! I'm Cotton, another member of the Mentor team, like Dawn. I'm glad we've successfully trapped you into-rather, I'm glad you've decided to join and take a look. The best way to get around the site is by checking out the Posting Guide. If you find it confusing in any way or are unsure about anything, send me or any other staff member a PM and we'd be happy to sort it out for you.