All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: A Wild Newbie Aproaches.
PostPosted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 11:55 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello everybody that happened to read this! My names Mikayla, and I'm currently 15 years old! Here is an interesting fact about the number 15! 15 is a triangular number, hexagonal number, pentatope number and the 4th Bell number! What that means I have no idea, it probably has to do with math and I hardly understand how to multiply fractions, but it still sounds cool!
I've been Roleplaying since I was about 10 years old. I've mainly only done it in the RP section of the forum on random websites, but I've never actually joined a website solely devoted to Roleplaying.
I'm not going to lie to you, I'm not the best role player on the planet, and I never will be. But I'm hoping that by joining this website it will help me learn new skills and become better at it.
Some stuff about me,
-My favourite colour is yellow.
-I am from Canada
-I am in love with the band Panic! At The Disco
-I'm addicted to coke. No, not the drug. I'm talking about the drink Coca-Cola. I go through at least two of the two litre bottles a week. For anyone who lives in a country that does not use the metric system and has no idea what a litre is, it's the big bottle.
-I am a fangirl
-I love to read fan fictions
-I don't have a computer. Well I do, but it doesn't even work so I basically don't have one. And I do all this stuff on an iPad. So whenever I see people complaining about being on some kind of tablet and not being able to do this and that, I just laugh, because I have found ways to do almost everything on this thing.
-when I clicked on post new topic and was sent to the creation page thingamabob I saw this smiley and fell in love! !Gwah
Well, that's it I guess, Hopefully I'll see you all once I get Roleplaying! Byeeee!!!!

Last edited by Freezingcake on Mon Oct 28, 2013 12:29 am, edited 1 time in total.